Loading... Please wait...

CHARITY CONSIGNMENT PROGRAM

Man Cave Collectibles is proud offer a charity consignment program created to help non-for-profits, school booster clubs and many other worthy organizations with your fund raising needs.  Your group is able to select from the extensive MCC inventory any items you would like to have at your event.  It can be 5 or 50 pieces, there is no minimum or maximum number.  A representative from MCC will work with you to establish a low wholesale price for each piece and the first bid is set above that amount to ensure a profit upon the very first bid.  Everything above the agreed upon price is yours to keep.  There is no risk to the partnering organizations; you are simply borrowing the pieces for the evening.  Your organization in not required to buy any of the items that do not receieve an initial bid and all unsold pieces are simply returned to MCC at the end of the evening or at an agreed upon later date. 

Man Cave Collectibles is happy to provide grid walls, table easels and descriptions of each item for the day of your event.  A representative will deliver the items and any needed display equipment and assist in the merchandising of the pieces to maximize presentation and sales. 

Please contact Bill Goolsby at billgoolsby@comcast.net for more information on this unique program.  Listed below are just a few of our past partners that have used our program with great success: 

 

REFERRAL LIST OF PARTNER ORGANIZATIONS

 

 

Fisher’s High School Dugout Club Golf Outing   9/2010

Mona Cordell    otiscordells1@sbc.global.net

 

Indianapolis Bar Foundation “Evening Under the Stars” 9/9/2011

Megan Tinder-Chairperson   mtinder@indybar.org

 

Golf Fore A CURE-Breast Cancer Outing-CCI  7/7/2011

Stephanie Roberts   sroberts@robertsgrouplive.com

 

Labs of Love Charity Event  "LABAPALOOZA"  6/25/2011

Ashley Kavanah    812-325-5177

Tammi Burns   lolinevents@yahoo.com

 

2011 Grey Eagle 100 to benefit the Jimmy V. Foundation 6/5/2011

Al Wunder-Chairman   317-578-9834  awunder@southernwine.com

 

Pike High School Football Boosters Golf Outing

Michael Ryan  kmryan@pike.k12.in.us

 

Indiana Home and Hospice Care Foundation

Todd Stallings   todd@iahhc.org

 

Westfield Relay for Life for the American Cancer Society 5/14/2011

Shelia Wheeler   jeppysmommy@yahoo.com

 

 Theodore Guerin High School- “Guerin Gala” Fund Raiser 5/14/2011

 Lynn Alexander   lmcminn352@hotmail.com

 

 St. Maria Garetti “Spring Fling” Annual Fund Raiser - 4/29/2011

 Brian McDonald   bmcdonald@riverview.org

 

Brebuef High School Bistro

Stephanie Roberts  sroberts@robertsgrouplive.com

 

Down Syndrome Indiana Fashion Week   3/13- 3/19/2011

Mike Wolinsky-Director of Resource Development

317-925-7617     mike@dsindiana.org  

 

St. Suzanna School Bistro-Plainfield   3/12/2011

Kelly Poole and Wendi Barr

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce- “Chamber Madness” Charity Auction 3/5/2011

 Tom Downard   317-272-4333     tdownard@avonchamber.org

Beverly Austin 317-272-4333     info@avonchamber.org

 

 St Monica Catholic School- Celebration Auction   3/5/2011

 Paula Beals     317-797-7743     pbeals@BishopChatard.org

 

 Happy Hollow Children's Camp    2/26/2011

Steven Schuld  steven.schuld@nstarch.com

 

VNS Healthcare System- “Beach Ball” Fundraiser. 2/26/2011

 Jocelyn Whikehart   317-722-8272 jwhikehart@vnsi.org

 

 Chatard High School “Chatardabration” Annual Fund Raiser. 2/26/2011

 Amy Henninger 317-251-1451 x2231 ahenninger@bishopchatard.org 

 

 Pike Township Education Foundation    2/19/2011

 Michelle Huff   mhuff0620@yahoo.com  Executive Director   317-416-5555

 

 Holy Spirit at Geist Catholic Church Reverse Raffle   2/5/2011

 Marty Miller   317-417-1776   stbmiller@sbcglobal.net

 

Cedar Elementary School PTO Chili Supper Fund Raiser 2010-AVON, IN

Brian Shelton   317-456-2370 bshelton@gilchristsoames.com

 

Downs Syndrome Indiana-Buddy Walk 2010

Mike Wolinsky-Director of Resource Development

317-925-7617     mike@dsindiana.org  

 

Actor’s Theatre of Indiana 11/2010

Cindy Collins 317- 669-7983 ccollins@actorstheatreofindiana.org

 

East 10th Street United Methodist Church Youth Program Auction 11/2010

Emily Nauth- Program Coordinator

317-637-0841   emily.esker@east10th.org

 

St. Philip Neri- Philipfest 10/2010

 

Saturday’s Super Bowl for Kids to benefit Kid’s Voice 10/2010

Shane Harley 317-558-2870 x325   sharley@kidsvoicein.org

 

Avon Education Foundation Black & Gold Gala 10/2010

Kathe Dech   kdech@att.net

 

Downs Syndrome Indiana-Weekly Silent Auction @ The Blue Crew

Mike Wolinsky-Director of Resource Development

317-925-7617     mike@dsiindiana.org   

 

Fisher’s High School Dugout Club Golf Outing   9/2010

Jean Ann Schulte   m.schulte@sbcglobal.net

 

Indianapolis Bar Foundation “Evening Under the Stars” 2010

Megan Tinder-Chairperson   mtinder@indybar.org

 

Brooks School Elementary PTO Fund Raiser.

Gina Roe   mysonshine_1@msn.com

 

Cathedral Football Booster Club BINGO NIGHT

Linda Kennedy-Chairperson     lindakk5@aol.com

 

2010 Grey Eagle 100 to benefit the Jimmy V. Foundation 6/5/2010

Al Wunder-Chairman   317-578-9834  awunder@southernwine.com

 

Westfield Relay for Life for the American Cancer Society 5/21/2010

Shelia Wheeler   jeppysmommy@yahoo.com

 

Avon Relay for Life for the American Cancer Society 5/2010

Beverly Austin 317-272-4333     info@avonchamber.org

 

Theodore Guerin High School- “Guerin Gala” Fund Raiser 5/2010

Lynn Alexander   lmcminn352@hotmail.com

 

St. Maria Garetti “Spring Fling” Annual Fund Raiser - 4/23/2010

Brian McDonald   bmcdonald@riverview.org

 

Avon Education Foundation Community Breakfast with

Jeff Saturday 4/20/2010

Kathe Ogle 317-695-9506 katheogle@yahoo.com

 

Avon Chamber of Commerce- “Chamber Madness” Charity Auction 3/2010

Tom Downard   317-272-4333     tdownard@avonchamber.org

Beverly Austin 317-272-4333     info@avonchamber.org

 

St Monica Catholic School- Celebration Auction   2/2010

Paula Beals     317-797-7743     pbeals@BishopChatard.org

 

VNS Healthcare System- “Beach Ball” Fundraiser. 2/2010

Jocelyn Whikehart   317-722-8272 jwhikehart@vnsi.org

 

Chatard High School “Chatardabration” Annual Fund Raiser. 2/2010

Amy Henninger   317-251-1451 x2231   ahenninger@bishopchatard.org

 

Holy Spirit at Geist Catholic Church Reverse Raffle   2/6/2010

Marty Miller   317-417-1776   stbmiller@sbcglobal.net

 

Avon Education Foundation Black & Gold Gala

Kathe Ogle 317-695-9506 katheogle@yahoo.com

 

St. Michael’s Catholic Church-Greenfield, IN   11/2009

Connie Smith- Co-Chairman   317-997-1074 smitty121064@sbcglobal.net

 

Actor’s Theatre of Indiana 11/2009

Cindy Collins 317- 669-7983 ccollins@actorstheatreofindiana.org

 

St. Philip Neri- Philipfest 11/2009

Jim O’Hara 317-496-9304 johara@kesslersteamsports.com

 

Fisher’s High School Dugout Club Golf Outing   10/2009

Fred Tirro 317-440-3021   fattat3@yahoo.com

 

Jeff Saturday’s Super Bowl for Kids to benefit Kid’s Voice 10/2009

Shane Harley 317-558-2870 x325   sharley@kidsvoicein.org

 

HSE Rebounders Basketball Club   9/2009

Karan Wheeler 317-594-4806 x1165 kwheeler@hse.k12.in.us

 

The Pigskin Dinner and Auction benefiting the Hamilton Southeastern Football Team 8/2009

Rachael Berry     JonRayMeg@aol.com

 

The Fuzzy Navel Open Golf Outing sponsored by Fuzzy Zeoller and The Bob and Tom Show to benefit Riley Hospital for Children 7/2009

Helen Zimmerman   317-475-7416   helenzimmerman@clearchannel.com

 

Fisher’s Sertoma Club 6/2009

Jim Fox     317-925-1456 x14 jfox@foxfoxins.com  

 

2009 Grey Eagle 100 to benefit the Jimmy V. Foundation 5/2009

Al Wunder-Chairman     317-917-1204

 

Downs Syndrome of Indiana- “The Upside Down Ball” 5/2009

Joan Ketterman   317-248-4849   ketter76@gmail.com

 

St. Maria Garetti School Annual Fund Raiser 5/2009

Dave Kaser     317-440-9793   dskaser@sbcglobal.net

 

Theodore Guerin High School- “Guerin Gala” Fund Raiser 5/2009

Kay Crawford   317-341-3516   kaycrawford@sbcglobal.net

 

The Children’s Bureau Sports Trivia Challenge 4/2009

Jon Bennett   317-808-0108 x 222   jbennett@childrensbureau.org

Lee Vriesman- Senior VP   317-264-2700 x231

 

The Speedway Exchange Club 3/2009

Brad Deck-Chairman   317-410-3205   bdeck5028@yahoo.com

 

Chatard High School “Chatardabration” Annual Fund Raiser 2/2009

Kelly Lucas   317-251-1451 x2264   klucas@bishopchatard.org

 

Holy Spirit at Geist Catholic Church Reverse Raffle   2/2009

Marty Miller   317-417-1776   stbmiller@sbcglobal.net

 

Evening of Elegance- Winslow Plastic Surgery to benefit Breast Cancer 12/2008

Jennifer Fish     317-814-1104

 

Emerging Eagles Non-for-Profit for Inner City Youths 9/2008

Pastor Ken Johnson-Pastor for the Indianapolis Colts 317-997-0607

 

St. Michael’s Catholic Church-Greenfield, IN   10/2008

Connie Smith- Co-Chairman   317-997-1074 smitty121064@sbcglobal.net